Yale Bands Officers 2019

The Yale Band officers are the student leaders and managers of each ensemble. Click here to read descriptions of the Yale University Bands Officer positions.

President David Zuckerman Drum Major Jocelyn Dicent
YCB Publicity Chair Miriam Huerta YPMB Manager Shannon Yasuda
YCB Personnel Manager Ryan Haygood YPMB Production Managers

Aidan Houlihan
Sajan Ramanathan
Eve Wattenberg

YCB General Managers

Heather McClure
Sarah Monahan

YPMB Equipment Manager

Lilly Gold
Natalia Taylor

YCB Social Chairs

Katie Handler
Andrew Zheng

YPMB Social Chairs

Patrick Cherry
Jacob Payne

    First Year Representative Will Wegner
YJE Manager
  YPMB Stud. Arranger Victor Ayeni
  YPMB Media Specialist

Victoria Winter