Section Leaders 2017-18

The section leaders are the crux of YPMB function; there is a representative (or two or three) from each instrumental section to make sure that it is present, given the right music, well fed with junk food and generally a happy, functioning unit.

Kappa Banga Banga
Jocelyn Dicent
TD ‘20

Jonathan Weiss
JE ‘20

Low Brass
Victor Ayeni
BK ’20

Natalie Leitman
TD ‘20

Michael Holmes
PC ‘20

Upper Woodwinds
Maddie Bender
TD ‘20

Shannon Yasuda
BK ‘20

Hung Ho
TC ’20