Yale Bands Officers 2022

The Yale Band officers are the student leaders and managers of each ensemble. Click here to read descriptions of the Yale University Bands Officer positions.

YCB President Alina Martel Drum Major Catherine Zhang
YCB General Managers

Tony Ruan

Theo Haaks

YPMB Manager Iman Jaroudi
YCB Social Chairs

Jalen Li

Joshua Rothbaum

YPMB Stud. Arrangers Ben Christensen
YCB Publicity Chair Seb Seager YPMB Social Chairs Emmy James
Janice Dean
    Equipment Managers

Abby Parrish
Cody Uman


Tasha Brownfield

  Publicity Director Xilonem Perez Gonzaga