Yale Bands Officers 2020

The Yale Band officers are the student leaders and managers of each ensemble. Click here to read descriptions of the Yale University Bands Officer positions.

President Sarah Monahan Drum Major Elizabeth Calabresi
YCB Publicity Chair Miriam Huerta YPMB Manager Patrick Cherry
YCB Assistant Publicist – Website Editor Seb Seager YPMB Production Managers

Eleazar Camez

Claire Nelson

Alex Wynn

YCB Assistant Publicist – Photographer Joseph Cho YPMB Equipment Manager

Iman Jaroudi 

Tristan Weaver

YCB Personnel Manager Alina Martel YPMB Social Chairs

Afia Kuragu  

Victoria Winter

YCB General Managers

Ari Essunfeld

Jalen Li

First Year Representative

michael.h.lee@yale.edu">Michael Lee

YCB Social Chairs

Izzy Lopez

Alex Wynn

YPMB Stud. Arranger

Matt Tu

    YPMB Media Specialist Natalia Taylor