Yale Bands Officers 2018

The Yale Band officers are the student leaders and managers of each ensemble. Click here to read descriptions of the Yale University Bands Officer positions.

President Beatrice Brown YPMB Drum Major Antonio Medina
Publicity Chair Jeremy Goldwasser YPMB Manager Sara Harris
YCB Personnel Manager Adam Tucker YPMB Production Managers

Alexa Anderson
Aidan Houlihan
Kaitlynn Sierra

YCB General Managers

Maddie Bender
Heather McClure

YPMB Equipment Manager

Karli Cecil
Shannon Yasuda

YCB Social Chairs

Maddy Tung
David Zuckerman

YPMB Social Chairs

Ally Hammer
Seamus Houlihan

    First Year Representative Kaitlynn Sierra
YJE Manager
Christian Fernandez YPMB Stud. Arranger

Calvin Jahnke

  YPMB Media Specialist

Hung Ho